Home Page

Beechview Academy

"Nurturing ambitious learners within the Marlow Education Trust"

Welcome to Beechview. This half term's curriculum theme is "We are historians." Now that Covid restrictions are beginning to lift we are planning a busy summer term of activities, including a number of off site visits. Details will be appearing on our calendar and newsletters shortly.

Who's Who


Mr A Beal: Caretaker


Miss A Begum: Teaching Assistant 6 Pine


Mrs M Bovingdon: Learning Mentor/Behaviour Lead


Mrs K Bownass: Development Director/School Councillor


Mrs C Breakspear: Office and SIMS Administrator


Mrs L Bryett-Windle: Sports Co-Ordinator



Mrs R Buston: Reception and Admin


Ms C Byiers: Class Teacher 4 Cedar


Miss S Chishti: Breakfast Club and Teaching Assistant 5 Hazel


Mrs S Crawley: Teaching Assistant 5 Willow


Miss M Dixon: Midday Supervisor


Frank: Therapy Dog


Dr P Holding: Executive Head


Mrs L Holland: Breakfast Club and Midday Supervisor


Mrs R Irfan: Teaching Assistant 6 Maple


Mr S Latif: Class Teacher 4 Elm


Mx A Merritt: Class Teacher 6 Pine


Mr E Mills: Teaching Assistant Year 3


Mrs F Moorley: Finance Assistant


Mrs L Neilson: Teaching Assistant Year 5


Mrs L Parry-Woolner: Deputy Head and Class Teacher 6 Maple


Mrs J Prince: Teaching Assistant Year 3


Miss T Rego: Class Teacher 3 Oak


Miss J Room: Assistant Head/SENDCo and Class Teacher


Miss C Shuriah: School Direct Trainee


Mrs L Smith: Class Teacher 5 Hazel


Mrs N Stroud: Attendance Officer


Miss E Styles: Assistant Head and Class Teacher 6 Maple


Miss L Tarbuck: Class Teacher 5 Willow


Ms K Harper: Safeguarding Lead and Welfare


Mrs K Walsh-Wells: Teaching Assistant Year 4


Mrs L Whitehead: Class Teacher 3 Holly